Bibliographic Metadata

Title
It's a match – Ein Update für die Liebe : Humorvoller Liebesroman für Fans von Marian Keyes und Beth O'Leary
AuthorMurray, Joseph F.
TranslatorHamer, Tanja
PublishedFrankfurt am Main : FISCHER E-Books, 20240501
Edition
1. Auflage
Description1 Online-Ressource (352 Seiten)
URLAutorenbiografie ; Abstract
ISBN978-3-10-491606-4
URNurn:nbn:de:hebis:30:epflicht-197642 
Restriction-Information
 Accessible from one computer of the libraryonly
Links
Reference